Digital Schools Award - IORBALL SIONNAIGH

Go to content

Main menu:

Urbleshanny NS has been awarded with a Digital School of Distinction in 2015 which was accredited by the Dept. of Education early in 2015. The school received free hardware as a result of promoting , recognising and encouraging excellence in the use of technology. Seen here are Nuala Smyth, Principal with Elaine Lavelle, IT Co-ordinator and Fr. Brian Early, Chairperson of the BOM.
Back to content | Back to main menu